2016-07-28

Thank You, BLK.

Girl Online : book on blogger girl. And while that had me already, description says she has a secret!

LookBook : something about fashion. While it’s girl-orientated, I’m just gonna slide over this and tell you that I’ve read a few pages, and so far it seems like a decent and simple encyclopedia-entrance into fashion world. A world I know nothing about, but, again, from the pictures I saw, and few pages of facts I read – it looks like a good read. Hey, I liked Devil Wears Prada.

The fun thing is, they already offered a third book, and that one seems the most perfect out of all so far, but I’ll keep it a secret until I get it!

Good vibes.

Categories: Books: Everything | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

