COMMISSIONS!

x_commissions

Want your favorite character painted, not just printed? Want it painted just for you? Or maybe you wish you had your own painting to show off that beautiful face in a more classic but original style? Or maybe your sibling, even if just for adding “I stink” bubble to it? Well, I got you!

:bulletred: In style you see above I take portrait commissions now
:bulletred: 15eu per scan (if you let me upload it on dA, you can order a print from there, I’m okay with it!)
:bulletred: 10eu per scan if it’s black and white (or any-color + white)
:bulletred: 30eu per me sending you the original + shipping (from 3 to 6 euros should cover it)
:bulletred: 20eu per me sending you the black(other-color) and white original + shipping (from 3 to 6 euros should cover it)

Disclaimer: whatever fits in my paper, I might cut off your shoulder, I might cut off some tall hair, be specific about what you want.

:bulletblue: A portrait picture sent to me via soukyan.jrv@gmail.com that ought to be drawn. I’ll let you know if the picture is somehow not alright for me. (yes, it can be your fav character from a game / movie / etc., as long as I am capable of it…)
:bulletblue: If it’s an original character: look closely at my style and take into consideration that I might not be able to pull off everything as you imagine. Details are welcome!
:bulletblue: Head + shoulders only. Unless the body part sticks out (see Deadpool for reference)
:bulletblue: Paypal transaction must be possible.
:bulletblue: Let me know if I may upload it on dA

Categories: About Msg2TheMing, Artwork, Creations, The Afterlife | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

