Portrait Commissions

Commissions_painting_collage

I figured, if you like my style, and are not too bothered by not complete precision…

:bulletred: In style you see above I take portrait commissions now
:bulletred: 15eu per scan
:bulletred: 30eu per me sending you the original + shipping (from 3 to 6 euros should cover it)

Disclaimer: whatever fits in my paper, I might cut off your shoulder, I might cut off some tall hair, be specific about what you want.

:bulletblue: A portrait picture sent to me via soukyan.jrv@gmail.com that ought to be drawn :heart: I’ll let you know if the picture is somehow not alright for me. (yes, it can be your fav character from a game / movie / etc., as long as I am capable of it…)
:bulletblue: Head + shoulders only.
:bulletblue: Paypal transaction must be possible.
:bulletblue: Let me know if I may upload it on dA

[DeviantArt]; [Tumblr]

Categories: Treasures | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

