FRESHKON ALLURING EYES

Alrighty, there was a sale on “FreshKon Alluring Eyes” and I couldn’t tame myself. I always wanted lenses that make your eyes bigger (not that I want bigger eyes, but anything less human than regular is most beautiful for me), thus I grabbed myself a pair of blacks (for there were brown ones too). And today I got them!

They are amazing, very soft and most comfortable. Once they’re stuck on your eye – you stop feeling them whatsoever, unlike Terror Eyes, those I tend to feel for a while and have sort of a disturbance in the vision, not that I don’t like them, I just like them a bit less than these.

Categories: Treasures | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

