Back!

So. So. I’m back to Lithuania after another short little while of work. Yes, I know I planned staying, I don’t know why I returned. But maybe I’ll manage. Next summer I plan to get back there again tho.

Either way, I would not be I, if I wouldn’t start bragging about all the books I got there, from second hand book stores and markets. Neither costed me more than 1.50 pounds, I got discounts for almost each one by at least 50p (p = ct, not same as pounds). I can tell where I got them from, how much it costed me and who and how sold it to me. And I can tell, most importantly, that I barely managed to carry them back to the bus to get home too…

Can you tell I’m insane about books? Can you tell I’m into occult things? Did you notice I like supernaturals? Or that I am madly in love with Vlad Dracula? No? Well did you read a single post of mine? Look right, look at the categories…

Categories: About Msg2TheMing, Books: Everything, Travel, Treasures, Vlad Dracula III | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

