Seven days?!

Yesterday we received our new work schedules. Well screw me. Seven days in a row, plus our (me and a friend) day’s off don’t match. I’ll get lost in town if I’ll go alone. I can better navigate in a freaking forest than towns! NOOOO! Like all the shit wasn’t enough! I’m sick as hell, never was as cold, as cold I am, throat pain is mind blowing, speaking lightly, bank problems, joint problems, stupid people problems. And now this. I’ll start spitting fire, people, and you will not like it.

Anyways, I’ll just drop every single picture I took so far unsorted here, too pissed to do shit about them. Bah. Bah. BAH.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Seven days?!

  1. alayaseverus

    get well soon Q-Q

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

