Thus, today and tomorrow

Ah, my little Nosferatu’s, I’m finally leaving for UK. I’ll be in Gravesend, sorting out Onions, but as Tyler Durden said – I am NOT my job. Thus I am happy, for work is not that hard and payment is not that small. As soon as I get internet there or can steal anyone else’s – I’ll write another post, make a billion pictures and tell all about it.

Must say, I’m pretty happy. Am leaving with a good friend, got my blue laptop/notebook under my hand and sister there waiting. Hopefully the live-in allows me and my friend to stay together. And hopefully there’s plenty of work to be done, so that I could make plenty of pounds, yes? For now, I need to check what clothes I am to wear and what are to come with me in a suitcase. Also need to somehow not forget my Tablet. Did you know that I’m an artist? Well, I am, here’s my DeviantArt link. I’m a writer by heart, but here I can express my little tiny bits of all those stories buzzing in my head.

Would be nicer if I could leave without my face scratched as if a wild cat attacked me. I cut my nails and they become even sharper, how does that work?? So that’s that. Wish me luck! With me I’m taking two books, old release of the Witcher books, very first one, the Sword of the Destiny, by A. Sapkowski and one more about myths and legends. As for games, I got plenty, including game The Witcher 2, Skyrim, Dragon Age: Origins, Dragon Age II, Assassin’s Creed and second one, Alice: Madness Returns, Limbo and first Mass Effect. Oh and one of the Need for Speed games, those calm me down real good, can’t remember the title now tho.

Categories: About Msg2TheMing, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

