Paranormal Vlogs

I don’t watch many of these, but this girl I like, especially for her weirdness. I think in future I’ll make one post dedicated to her, passing here all her paranormal vlogs and other links she gave. It’s always interesting and it seems she’s a trustworthy too, too sincere face, if you could say so.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Paranormal Vlogs

  1. Aya

    ah, she’s such a sweetheart. I’m a bit pissed off that she takes haters seriously, but what can I expect from a good person^^

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

